Home » Offices Address » NEXA Corporate Head Office Address, Contact Phone Number, Email ID

NEXA Corporate Head Office Address, Contact Phone Number, Email ID

NEXA corporate office address, registered offices address, telephone number, fax number, email address and official website is listed here with NEXA customer care number, NEXA headquarters address, NEXA toll free number, NEXA phone number including NEXA complaints, reviews, feedback and other important links.

Along With NEXA corporate office contact information and details, NEXA customer support number and toll free helpline number of NEXA or phone number of NEXA also are available here. The users can enquire concerning NEXA products and services by using below contact details of NEXA. In this article we are sharing NEXA’s contact details, important customer support phone number, headquarters address, head office contact details and email ids. Many customers are searching for these details. This article will help them out.

The NEXA customers can contact NEXA corporate office or call at NEXA customer care helpline number from anyone cities or other parts of India including Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Surat, Pune, Jaipur, Lucknow, Nagpur, Indore, Bhopal, Visakhapatnam, Patna, Vadodara, Ghaziabad, Nashik, Meerut, Rajkot, Varanasi, Srinagar, Aurangabad, Amritsar, Allahabad, Ranchi, Coimbatore, Jabalpur, Gwalior, Vijayawada, Jodhpur, Raipur, Guwahati, Chandigarh, Mysore, Gurgaon, Jalandhar, Bhubaneswar, Thiruvananthapuram,  Noida, Jamshedpur, Warangal, Cuttack, Firozabad, Kochi, Bhavnagar, Dehradun, Ajmer, Jamnagar, Jammu, Belgaum, Mangalore,  Udaipur, etc.

Other Contact Numbers in India

NEXA Corporate Office Contact Details:

Headquarters of the NEXA is listed below. It is serving customers, especially in India. If you are willing to obtain the NEXA customer care service number, NEXA toll free phone number, NEXA customer care office address, etc. Then you can follow below mentioned contact details of NEXA corporate and customer care office. If you want to talk to the customer care person of NEXA; call on the below mentioned phone number of NEXA or NEXA corporate office and customer care department, this number is maybe toll free helpline number or not toll free contact number, so customer will be charged as per rates.

NEXA Customer Care Number: 011-46781000

NEXA Toll Free Phone Number: 1800-102-6392, 1800-200-6392

NEXA Customer Care Contact Number: 011-46781000

NEXA Customer Support Email ID: contact@nexaexperience.com

NEXA Corporate Office Contact Address:

NEXA Head Office Address: Maruti Suzuki India Limited, 1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi – 110070

NEXA Head Office Phone Number: 011-46781000

NEXA Head Office Fax Number: 011-46150275/46150276

NEXA Head Office Email ID: contact@maruti.co.in

With this article, we are guiding you about the customer support services, the official website of the NEXA and how you can be in touch with the company via social links. NEXA is giving you the solution to solve the problems with the contact options and FAQs. Follow the above links and contact with the NEXA according to your need.

NEXA Online Help Links and Social Profiles:

NEXA Official Website: www.nexaexperience.com

www.facebook.com/nexaexperience

www.twitter.com/NEXAExperience

www.instagram.com/NEXAexperience

www.youtube.com/channel/UCB0CqBMH0bpv5nLXiiJbUJA

www.in.pinterest.com/Nexa

plus.google.com/117387399456115582231/posts

www.nexaexperience.com/contact-us.html

In this article, various details about the NEXA Company such as NEXA corporate headquarters, customer care contact details, social profiles and some necessary links for NEXA have been shared. The customers are facing problems finding NEXA customer care support number on the internet. This article contains all the necessary contact information about NEXA which will help the customers for what information they require.

17 thoughts on “NEXA Corporate Head Office Address, Contact Phone Number, Email ID”

  1. Car brake is not reliable as it failed more than 3-4 times in last 6 months. How can we feel safe when there is no assureity of proper braking system? Brakes become hard & double paddle any time. Due to this major problem we had met with accidents more than 2times. Who will be responsible for this? Also in the actual the engineers found break vacuum system fail after examine the vehicle for the whole day and they have made a false history of the vehicle by just mentioning the hard brake in the history. I need an explanation why is this manipulations being done by the company.
    Who will be responsible for our losses?
    Despite this there is no satisfactory response from the dealer

  2. Many mails for same matter.
    Customer care only doing forward the massege to concern department.
    I am steel waiting for solution.
    Watsapp or Facebook or any other, which is right way for contact to responsible person.

    I am a Baleno Delta owner from Chhattisgarh. In August 2017, I made second insurance policy in time by Sparsh Automobile pvt. Ltd., Raipur (C.G). The policy is Ad-on and cashless.

    In 25 th december 2017, I gave my vehicle to Sparsh Automobile pvt. Ltd, Raipur for repairing for damage done by bulls and cows.
    (This is my first insurance claim )

    Now after 10 days, service person is saying that only one portion will be covered by insurance and rest will have to bear by owner.
    Is it right deal ?

    Kindly do the needful for repairing of entire damage of car. door damage as well dickey damage on company cost.

    From,
    Nirjhar Mandilwar
    Ambikapur, Surguja
    Chhattisgarh, 497001
    Mobile – 9826198516
    E.mail – nirjhar.mandilwar@gmail.com

  3. Sir I want baleno delta AMT car please arrange sir I want this month
    I ask pondicherry branch
    He told now not available
    So please can help to me
    By
    Senthilkumar
    Native tamilnadu
    Now in Kuwait country
    +96594074756

  4. On 3 of March 2018 the vechile developed some fault I immediately handed over to M/S peaks auto service station Gangyal jammu.but it is quite regretting that even after lapse of 4 days they have not been in position to trace out the fault what to say of readiciting the defects . I have spent a huge amount just to see that I face no problem in nexa vechile but now I feel I have been cheated . Incase my vechile which is under guarantee period is not return with full repairs with in 2 days I will adopt next course of action against the company
    Hoping and early action from ur end
    9419851412

  5. Rohit Kumar Samal

    I booked one boleno on 3rd of Feb,still to get any satisfying ans from d dealer.The dealer m/s orbit motors is d worst of it kind.every week they r commiting to give,worst customer service .

  6. I bought New baleno 1.2 sigma Petrol model two days back from NEXA KHARGHAR .It got registered yesterday only, with registration number MH43BK7405

    The very first time I rolled my vehicle from showroom and tried to put my car in 2nd gear, I struggled like I am driving a TRUCK. This was my first experience with NEXA,So called PRIME brand.

    The showroom person told me to press the clutch pedal to its extreme, and I did that.Thanks god! Somehow I managed to put my car in 2nd gear.

    I have been driving car for the last 13 years. In our family we have been using Maruti brand only. We have swift dezire which runs smoothly. But NEXA experience was horrible.

    I have called my dealer and he is arranging some service people, But the feeling I got from NEXA is like getting my NEWborn baby Operated. Worst feeling ever.

  7. Respected Sir/Madam,

    I am Sachin Shivale from Chakan, Pune, Maharashtra India. I purchased a car BALENO on 22nd of February 2018 from Excell Auto Vista Pvt. Ltd. Baner Pune. As soon as I took the car out on the road for a drive after purchasing it I found fault in that model.

    I had concerned the showroom manager about that fault but he was not ready to accept it and he ignored it and told me that that this fault is present in ever car of this model. But just a few days ago that is on 12th May 2018 he accepted that the fault was present only in the model of car which I had purchased.

    I gave the car to repair 5 times since I have purchased it but the problem was not solved. I have invested a lot of money and my precious time behind this problem. I am really fed up and not satisfied with the model of the car. Since 3 months I am trying to make the fault clear but it’s not doing worth.

    I as a customer of your’s request you that I want a replacement of my car model with a new car model of Baleno with no faults anymore and without any compromise in this. Else I know my customer rights and I will take strict actions regarding your car model and file a case to the court. If you co-operate with me and accept my demand of giving a new model of car to me I would be grateful to you.

    So please look after my complain and take quick action or else I will take actions which it seem to be correct.

    Thanking You,
    Sachin Shivale.
    Near Grampanchayat,
    Mahalunge Ingale,
    Chakan, Tal. Khed.
    Dist. Pune-410501.
    Mob. No. 9922326296.

  8. Purchased a baleno zeta fron nexa alipur pasco automobile in April 2018 after 10 days I have noticed that I received a faulty car and I raised a complaint against same. But after inspection of my car they changed front seat all speakers break shoe dead exel rear shocker clutch cable clutch mechanical work etc.. I informed the GM of nexa alipur to change my car but he is not taking any responsibility. I spend my money on new car but they gave me a defective one. Inspite of all above nexa team is not responding on this matter. Simply they just give me a complaint number thats all.

    I need my new car back inspite of this repair one

    Regards
    Sumeet sharma
    8826906667

  9. I am not satisfied to your services. Mr Sunil said to me RC rate change in 1 June 2018 so that I applied your number without permission. Mr Sunil and your department member take a casual approach. I am very disappointed to your behavior.

    Please stand your words. Please change my number.

    Waiting for you positive response.

  10. Kind Attention: Management /Senior Conserned Person, 

    This mail is with reference to my purchase of one of your products from R.B. Cars Pvt. Ltd. , Godhra. 

    During my purchase it was said i will be getting the average of 26 KM/ Ltr., but now while owing the car i came to know its only giving me the average of 16 KM/Ltr., so you can understand that the difference between the saying is of almost 10KM/Ltr. which is not acceptable. 

    It’s a humble require of mine to please look into the matter on priority and help me with a solution, as i have tried couple of time to contact your customer care support officers, the showroom people from where i have purchased, but there is no one answerable to me. We being a consumer and Maruti being such an old brand this kind of behaviour is something which is making me feel i have been cheated.

    It’s the last time I am requesting to please look into this or else i will need to take a leagal action and report it to the CONSUMER COURT. 

    Being a regular customer of Maruti, look forward for your kind in formation ciaz car lalit kumar narayan agarwal 8141551551

  11. Feeling frustrated to purchase ignis from nexa showroom jalandhar through its employee Mr. Nitin. Inspite of repeated requests, neither my RC has been provided to me nor my temporary number has been renewed. It is worth mentioning here that all the money was given to Mr. Nitin at the time of purchase. Thus, though having new car at my door, I am unable to move to any place during my vacations. Thus, the showroom has no care for customer. So, I advise everybody not to purchase any car through Mr. Nitin from Nexa Showroom Jalandhar.

  12. I have been using Maruti Product from 2010 when I bought my second car – Dzire Vdi and then Wagon R in Sep 2015, Now recently I have moved to S cross just on 9th May 2018 but my experience with Driver seat is not that great .

    This problem was there in Dzire Driver seat In fact and I had to use 2inch cushion to make my drive confirmable, in fact it lead to my health issues which resulted in slip disk L5 S1 and I had to sell that car finally .

    I was not expecting that Nexa even being holding premium brand cars of Maruti will have similar issues, it my practical experience which has no hard evidence to prove you as of now . It was my blind trust in our India make car that I couldn’t resist buying s cross but now regretting my decision after driving just 1200kms .

    While I was driving Honda Brio 2+ years before buying S cross I didn’t had any problem in driving but since last one month my back has started paining badly .

    Now I am looking forward for your support to provide me some solution because its not that easy that I should go and sell my S cross after investing almost 11.8 Lac rupees in it.

    I understand for you it may be an awkward but this is the fact .

    Looking forward for your quick response .

  13. Hi Respected concern,

    My self Srinivasu Chamakuri with phone number 9100040008.I was taken delivery of S-cross alpha on 15-09-2018.Below are the car details 

    Temp Regn No: TS09BWTR6557

    Chassis No: MA3FNEB1S00208374GJ

    Engine No: D13A5696567

    Date of delivery : 15-09-2018

    Kilometers driven up to now: around 70km(we have taken car delivery at 25KM reading).

    Yesterday(i.e. 16-09-2018) while I was parking car left side back tyre got burst. This was the second day that I was taken delivery and happend this. Actually Scross was my dream car and I was planned from last 2 years and the day comes now for me to take this car delivery but happend this situation and personally I was not happy with this because of the tyres quality. Tyre got blast while I was parking, If this was happend while I was driving on high way, can’t imagine the situation and it may take my life as well. As we all knows that NEXA is a premium showroom but the quality is not good and I totally disappointed. Yesterday itself I was given complaint but we didn’t get any resolution upto now regarding this problem. Kindly could you please replace my tyre and alloy wheel as well because if I see that wheel I can’t use the car because of some sentiment regarding this tyre blast. Kindly requesting you to solve my problem as soon as possible. So that I will go for pooja for the car and i can use my car.

    Thanks & Regards,

    Srinivasu Chamakuri

    9100040008

    9700040003

  14. Dear Concern 

    I purchased a Baleno Delta (UP 32 JT 4845) from Nexa showroom ,Gomti Nagar,Lucknow in April 2018.Last few days I discovered a mouse from my investigation inside my car,The mouse crawled inside my car diggy and seat ,dashboard. I noticed mouse destroying my car wirings.I already carried my car in KTL alambagh, Lucknow workshop to detecting such spaces where mouse takes entry in my car but they are not supporting in investigation such suspicious points where mouse takes entry in my car.Sir it’s very unfortunate for me that I choose Baleno and I am totally fed up from Maruti suzuki ,Nobody is bothered for customer complain.

    Sir it’s my humble request to you kindly resolve my problem ,check my car deeply and find the place otherwise replace my car.If my problem will not resolved ,I’ll go through consumer forum.

    Thanks 

    Prashant Shukla

    288/89 Arya Nagar,Bari Park

    Lucknow-226004

    Mb.9839810054 , 8318728411

    My car no : UP 32 JT 4845

  15. माज्या गाडीच्या हेड लेंप मधे फौग्ग जमा होत आहे कौम्पण्य्णे बदलून दिला तरी दुसऱ्या लेंप मधे पण फौग्ग जमा होत आहे
    मॉब नो 7588012287
    गाडी नो MH 15 GF 9041

  16. In our opinion with regard to getting a car from Nexa is a big fight for us for which we are still striving.

    Facts of the matter is that we have booked our car on 23/07/2018 with your respected DSE Mr. Vishal Arvind Sawant who were our relationship manager for purchasing the car and suggested Scross Zeta Diesel for our comfort with a lead time in delivery of 15 days after crediting the whole payment as per suggested to us by Mr. Vishal.

    We belonging to middle class family it was our first car with Maruti and it is our deep regret with dealer S.K Wheels Private Limited.

    First of all we have been told that if we want delivery on time we need to make our full payment before 15 days as to make sure that car is ready for us .

    We with all our efforts with bank processed our loan within date and made the payment of full amount of Car. Mr. Vishal sawant guaranteed us car on 24th of August 2018.

    On 23rd of August 2018 Mr. Jaideep Shedge the showroom manager called us and told us that the car is in transit and it will take some time. As we believe in auspicious dates and timmings we decided to take our car on 13th of September 2018.

    On 12th September 2018 Mr. Jaideep Shedge again called us and told us that sir we have been raided with GST officials and all our bank accounts have been seized and your car payment is being delayed as an when they release the bank accounts we will soon provide you the car. With less assurances we fought for an secured date and they allowed us to meet CEO Mrs. Chandrima Saha.

    CEO Mrs Chandrima Saha in out first meeting assured us that car will be in our hand within Dusshera and as our EMI got started and asset was not in our hand we demanded compensation of INR 65000/- as our @ EMI’s and opportunity cost as our money got stuck. This was approved with CEO and Manager in a meeting.

    Few days later bank officals strike us and told us that SK Wheels Private Limited got less creditability in terms of business. We got shocked hearing this news and rushed to them and ensured ourselves that we have Tax Invoice which usually given to us at the time of delivery . For that they took us to somewhere in panvel where they booked our car with some other dealer and made us ensured with the Chasis and Engine Number and gave us in writing that they will deliver us the car on 15th of October with compensation of INR 65,000/- .

    On confirming a day before about our delivery of car on 15th October 2018, not even a phone call was received by them In regard they give excuses that Manager is having personal issues and DSE Vishal sawant is on leave and CEO Chandrima Saha is on leave till 25th October 2018.

    This was the answer given to us by Miss Shilpa who came in between for this matter. We were not having anyone to guide us regarding this . All that we were said that please be patient we are short at funds right now.

    This is what we get being a punctual customer and making all payments on time and now striving for car which a company couldn’t manage and they are still taking new orders for the same which seems to be ridiculous that if your don’t want to deliver your car on time then don’t take orders.

    Further the biggest issue I faced was breaking the trust as telling customer that car is in transit and converting that into GST Raid conducted and most unusal thing the respected personnel including Manager has done was giving us Chasis and Engine Number as we were asking about the car when date of delivery was passed and when I asked them how should I check they told me it wont remain the same at the time of delivery, which makes me feel insecure about my money and moreover I consider it as a cheating case as till date car is not with us after attempting so much and passing 3 committed delivery dates.

    Faithfully ,

    Mr. Fatehlal Sancheti

    Refernce:-
    Delaer Name :- SK Wheels Private Limited.
    Buyer name :- Fatehlal Sancheti.
    CEO :- Mrs. Chandrima Saha.
    Manager :- Jaideep Shedge
    DSE:- Vishal Sawant.
    Other:- Miss Shilpa and AGM Mushtaq,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *